Full service distributor
for chilled and frozen food

Your experts for plant-based products

We are your sales and distribution experts.

We can offer everything you need to start with your brand in Germany, Austria, the Netherlands or Switzerland. With our extensive experience especially in plant-based we have the knowledge to make you successful in our markets.

Get in touch now
and learn more.

Find out more

Tel +49 [0] 511 97898 38

We get your products on shelf!

We have more than 100 years of sales and marketing experience with chilled and frozen products. We established a number of brands and innovative categories in the retail landscape. We bring innovation to market.

Chilled and frozen is our business

Our supply chain runs below 7°C.
We can manage difficult supply chains to get your articles from your production to retailer DCs. This includes transport, storage, and all kinds of Value Added Service including a dedicated facility for defrosting and day-coding.

Get in touch now and learn more.

Find out more

Tel +49 [0] 511 97898 38

Services

It's all about your product

We are your extended arm, representing your philosophy and strategy to our retail partners. Being your feet on the ground, we build success together.

Product

Strong Brands

Our product portfolio consists of yoghurt, dessert, cheese, and convenience products, as well as drinks - chilled and frozen. Our product partners are family-owned, medium-sized companies, startups, and large international corporations with substantial market power in their home markets. Within our markets, we are always working as an exclusive distributor.

Vertrieb & Logistik
für gekühlte Lebensmittel

Ihr Spezialist für vegane & vegetarische Lebensmittel

Wir sind Ihr Experte
für Vertrieb & Logistik.

Sie suchen einen leistungsfähigen Distributeur für Ihre Frische- und TK-Produkte? Wir bieten alles, was Sie für den erfolgreichen Start Ihrer Marke auf dem deutschen, österreichischen, niederländischen und schweizer Markt brauchen. Mit unserer Fachkompetenz für pflanzliche Alternativen führen wir Ihre Produkte in unseren Märkten zum Erfolg.

Sprechen Sie uns an
und erfahren Sie mehr.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Tel +49 [0] 511 97898 38

Wir bringen Ihr Produkt ins Kühlregal!

Mit unseren über 100 Jahren Vertriebs- und Marketingerfahrung für Frische- und TK-Produkte haben wir viele Marken und innovative Kategorien im Handel etabliert. Wir bringen Innovation in den Markt.

Frische und TK sind unser Business

Unsere Lieferkette läuft unter 7°C.
Auch bei herausfordernden Lieferketten bringen wir Ihre Produkte erfolgreich in den Handel. Das umfasst Transport, Lagerung und weitere Value Added Services einschließlich Produktionslinien für Auftauen und Day-Coding.

Sprechen Sie uns an und erfahren Sie mehr.

Kontakt aufnehmen

Tel +49 [0] 511 97898 38

Leistungen

Ihr Produkt steht im Mittelpunkt

Wir Ihr verlängerter Arm im Vertriebsgebiet und vertreten Ihre Philosophie und Interessen gegenüber den Kunden - und das mit dem Know-how von über 130 Jahren.

Produkte

Starke Marken

Unser Produkt-Portfolio umfasst Joghurt-, Dessert-, Käse-, Convenience-Produkte sowie Getränke im Frische- oder Tiefkühlbereich. Unsere Partner sind mittelständische Familienunternehmen ebenso wie Start-ups oder Konzerne mit gewichtiger Marktbedeutung auf ihrem Heimatmarkt. Für unsere Produktpartner übernehmen wir den stets exklusiven Vertrieb im ausgewählten Vertriebsgebiet.